Phone: 661-259-7441
23121 Coltrane Ave, Newhall, CA 91321

Contact Oaktree Gun Club

Oak Tree Gun Club
23121 Coltrane Ave. Newhall, CA 91321

For Employment Opportunities: Application

Please fill out an application and E-Mail it to: Cole@oaktreegunclub.com

 

 

Betsy James – Event Planning and Inquiries, Studio Filming
Email: Betsy@oaktreegunclub.com
Phone: 661-259-7441

Connor Manley – Customer Service
Email: Connor@oaktreegunclub.com
Phone: 661-259-7441 Ext. 235

Ryan Mullen Sales Manager/ I.T. Director
Email: Ryan@oaktreegunclub.com
Phone: 661-259-7441 Ext. 234

Rick GarciaDirector Of Compliance
Email: RickG@oaktreegunclub.com
Phone: 661-259-7441 Ext. 240

Betsy James – AP/AR  Accountant
Email: Betsy@oaktreegunclub.com
Phone: 661-259-7441 Ext. 232

Alise Mullen – Beretta Gallery
Email: Alise@oaktreegunclub.com
Phone: 661-259-7441 Ext. 222

Archery Range
Email: Archery@oaktreegunclub.com
Phone: 661-259-7441 Ext. 246

Oaktree Gun Club