Phone: 661-259-7441
23121 Coltrane Ave, Newhall, CA 91321

Contact Oaktree Gun Club

Oak Tree Gun Club
23121 Coltrane Ave. Newhall, CA 91321

For Employment Opportunities: Application

Please fill out an application and E-Mail it to: Ryan@oaktreegunclub.com

 

 

Betsy JamesEvent Planning and Inquiries, Studio Filming
Email: Betsy@oaktreegunclub.com
Phone: 661-259-7441

Pam Baroni – Sales Manager
Email: Pam@oaktreegunclub.com
Phone: 661-259-7441 Ext. 239

DomDirector Of Compliance
Email: Dom@oaktreegunclub.com
Phone: 661-259-7441 Ext. 240

Ryan MullenI.T. Director/Buyer
Email: Ryan@oaktreegunclub.com
Phone: 661-259-7441 Ext. 234

Rick Ramirez – AP/AR  Accountant
Email: Rick@oaktreegunclub.com
Phone: 661-259-7441 Ext. 232

Carlos FunesArchery Range Supervisor
Email: Carlos@oaktreegunclub.com
Phone: 661-259-7441 Ext. 246

Al AmorePistol Range Supervisor
Email: Al@oaktreegunclub.com
Phone: 661-259-7441 Ext. 228

Mike BallShotgun Range Supervisor
Email: MikeBall@oaktreegunclub.com
Phone: 661-259-7441 Ext. 227

Robert SavageRifle Range Supervisor
Email: Savage@oaktreegunclub.com
Phone: 661-259-7441 Ext. 245

Oaktree Gun Club