Phone: 661-259-7441
23121 Coltrane Ave, Newhall, CA 91321

Contact Oaktree Gun Club

Oak Tree Gun Club
23121 Coltrane Ave. Newhall, CA 91321

For Employment Opportunities: Application

Please fill out an application and E-Mail it to: Ryan@oaktreegunclub.com

 

 

Betsy James – Event Planning and Inquiries, Studio Filming
Email: Betsy@oaktreegunclub.com
Phone: 661-259-7441

Ryan Mullen Sales Manager/ I.T. Director
Email: Ryan@oaktreegunclub.com
Phone: 661-259-7441 Ext. 234

FrankieDirector Of Compliance
Email: Frankie@oaktreegunclub.com
Phone: 661-259-7441 Ext. 240

Rick Ramirez – AP/AR  Accountant
Email: Rick@oaktreegunclub.com
Phone: 661-259-7441 Ext. 232

Alise Mullen – Beretta Gallery
Email: Alise@oaktreegunclub.com
Phone: 661-259-7441 Ext. 222

Carlos FunesArchery Range Supervisor
Email: Carlos@oaktreegunclub.com
Phone: 661-259-7441 Ext. 246

Eugene SmithPistol Range Supervisor
Email: Eugene@oaktreegunclub.com
Phone: 661-259-7441 Ext. 228

Robert SavageRifle Range Supervisor
Email: Savage@oaktreegunclub.com
Phone: 661-259-7441 Ext. 245

Josh Bastin – Chief Range Safety Officer
Email: Josh@oaktreegunclub.com
Phone: 661-259-7441

Oaktree Gun Club